Suggestion to Administrator to create a Video Area/Member video area

Anything goes - doesn't fit any other category!
  • Sponsored Links
thunderwing
Motorcycle: 1983 GL1100A Aspencade

Suggestion to Administrator to create a Video Area/Member video area

Postby thunderwing » Wed Dec 16, 2015 11:28 am

I just want to preface my post with the fact that I feel this is the best goldwing forum on the web that I've found as far as how to articles, friendliness, functionality of the site, professional, etc. etc......I love this site.

With that being said would it be possible to create a media gallery section within this site for video contributions whether it be how to, just for fun, instructional, etc. as it could easily be a mirror of this site only video driven(my thoughts....a daily goldwing show I could watch!!!LoL, seriously I would watch that!)

My career is such that I create media content for a living, and I just plain enjoy watching good video content.....if it's goldwing content I love it!!

Anyway I commend you on creating a great site and look forward toward it's continued evolution of features and new goldwing inspired content whatever that may be.

Best,

Scott

Scott & Laura
Ride, Ride, Ride!
1983 Aspencade Wineberry/Current Ride
1989 Gl1500 Wineberry/Former Ride-God I miss that machine.....
1983 GL650
1987 Yamaha Radian
Professional Videographer
[vimeo]https://vimeo.com/115373397

WingAdmin
Site Admin
Motorcycle: 2000 GL1500 SE
1982 GL1100A Aspencade (sold)
1989 PC800 (wife's!)
1998 XV250 Virago (sold)
2007 Aspen Sentry Trailer

Re: Suggestion to Administrator to create a Video Area/Member video area

Postby WingAdmin » Wed Dec 16, 2015 2:17 pm

I like the idea, but there are a few issues, primarily technological.