NEW Winger w/ Premium Audio Issues

Information and questions on GL1800 Goldwings (2001-Present)
  • Sponsored Links
texas tracy
Motorcycle: 2006 GL1800a and a 2001 Suzuki Intruder Volusia C50

NEW Winger w/ Premium Audio Issues

Postby texas tracy » Wed Sep 16, 2009 11:35 am

Well, I bought my first GL1800 this past weekend. So this is my first post and as a newbie I have some questions about the Goldwing. I will start with this one and come back later with more inquiries. My wing is a 2006 GL1800, it has the Nava. Comfort package, ABS, and the Premium Audio system. The bike was well taken care off by the first owner, which is who I bought it from. The previous owner also added a Ham radio transceiver and a Gramin 2650 GPS and wired a Bluetooth transmitter to the intercom for a cell phone. There are three antennas on the tour pack. Everything was working when I picked up.